Look what arrived in the mail!

 

Last month, I entered a giveaway for a Kreg Jig Jr on The Quaint Cottage and I won! The other day, the Kreg came in the mail and I can’t wait to use it!

What should I make first? I’m thinking of making a little bed for the cat to sleep in on the laundry room window sill. She likes to sleep in any laundry basket that I walk away from for half a second… especially clean, warm clothes.

Or, maybe I should make the wooden planter I’ve been admiring on PinterestMaybe I’ll make both! Anyway, thank you Karen for the giveaway!

Also, you may have read my post about my rosemary seeds growing into a cilantro plant. Well, Burpee sent me a replacement pack. Wasn’t that nice of them?

I love getting good stuff in the mail! Don’t you?

Vi snakkes! (“See you later” in Norwegian)

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Spook lives a tough life « Run4joy59's Blog
  2. Elmo
    Feb 13, 2014 @ 04:10:22

    Bloghu – B can be downloaded from the Zune Marketplace for £3. Go ahead, do a Google search on your key words and see where your blog fits in.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

